Undershepherds of Martin Luther Chapel:
Present and Past
Pastor Bob Bruggeman
May 2017 to Present
Rev. Dr. Dean Pittelko
September 2016 to May 2017
Rev Dr. Wade Butler
Pastor Howard Alexander
Pastor Adan DeRoot
Pastor Robert Kieselowsky
Pastor Robert Hartfield 
Pastor Robert Fischer
Pastor Arthur Boone
Pastor Carl Krelle Jr.
Provided Pulpit Supply and support from October 10, 2013 until the arrival of Rev. Dr. Wade Butler
Pastor Dale Kaster
August 2010 to October 2013
Pastor Dale R. Johnson
May 2010 to July 2010 as Vacancy Pastor
Pastor Matthias Dinger
September 2009 to May 2010 as Vacancy Pastor
Pastor Larry Vogel
December 1990 to April 2009
Pastor Horace Garton
1973 to 1990
Pastor Santo Puglia
1970 to 1972
Pastor Daniel Fiehler
1966 to 1970
Pastor Ronald Schutte
1963 to 1967
Pastor Herbert Meyer
1946 to 1965
Pastor Frank Schultz
1943 to 1945
Pastor Arthur Yoss
1932 to 1942